Yes. When a document is deleted in Paperlez by a user, it's moved to the ‘Trash’ of that particular user. If records are accidentally deleted, and you need to recover, retrieve, or undelete them, you can view and restore those documents. Items can also be permanently deleted from the Trash.
If you need more clarification, Please contact us